Judity

Cheaters Reports Discussion forum.
The Undead
User lv4
User lv4

Judity

Post by The Undead »

Hey,

Not much time for this report but another random stupid dumb cheater spotted into freefun server yesterday..
I join 2 demos, clearly wallhack and aimbot. He is using it smartly but he is total newb in his movements and rails like a god with 300ms constantly...
PUFF also said I was the second to say this :lol:
Hes probably using VPN I guess, so beware..

Cheers' :thumbup:
Attachments
demo0006.dm_68
(154.54 KiB) Downloaded 31 times
demo0007.dm_68
(1.16 MiB) Downloaded 27 times
Last edited by The Undead on Thu Sep 03, 2020 10:16, edited 1 time in total.
adminless
Site Admin
Site Admin
in-game nick: not available

Re: Judity

Post by adminless »

yes I know, don't worry, I already noticed it yesterday too and banned him a couple of times. I'll keep monitoring this. thanks for report.
The Undead
User lv4
User lv4

Post by The Undead »

Thanks a lot
Judity
User lv2
User lv2

Post by Judity »

Dear, good morning!

I am Judity, a Brazilian girl.
I come here to clarify something ...
There are several users on the server using a cheater and no one speaks or simply keeps silent.
I didn't come in using a cheater and because I have a high ping, I play quake for a long time and I have a good reflex and a Beats Dr Dre phone.
The truth is that anyone who is complaining about my game is suspected of using wallhack because I have seen users like WTF clan, PUFF, VIPPER, among others.
Watch my game before they accuse me. If you don't like to lose, stop playing.
adminless
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by adminless »

dude, if you don't like getting banned then how about you start by not cheating in the first place instead of coming here with that non-sense bullshit? you think someone else, besides you, is cheating, awesome, go ahead and post some demo/proof or something, until then, get lost.
Judity
User lv2
User lv2

Post by Judity »