Unban dvinci

UnFreeZe/FreeFUn/glacius Game Servers forum.

does Dvinci deserve to be unbanned?

Poll ended at Fri Jun 19, 2020 21:57

yes
50%
no
50%

Total votes: 8

Dvinci
User lv3
User lv3

Unban dvinci

Post by Dvinci »

What’s up guys. As basically all of you know I am a hothead and have in the past frequently went off on players for various reasons. I’ll admit that it got out of hand, and most of the time I kind of thought it was mutual and we were all just sort of bashing each other. Anyways I received a chat ban and I believe I deserved it. I’ve been playing q3 since I was 9 years old and that was my first ban ever. I was out of line and I totally understand why. I emailed the admin and said sorry and explained to him that I would definitely correct it and to please give my chat back. And he did. Yesterday was my first day on since the ban and I did no shit talking, no cursing no name calling no raging. And a player named viper on my team while I was thawing started repeated shooting rockets at me to knock me off two thaws and steal them. I then turned around and for about 10 seconds at most started shooting him. He messaged me and said he was going to report me for team killing and harassing him. I responded and told him that I was upset about him stealing thaws and to atop it. He repeated how he was going to get me banned and so he did.
Now I understand that some of you on this lobby might not like me, and I can understand why. To me it was part of the competition and the game and I do apologize for taking it too far. But there was basically a full lobby in that game yesterday and I could really use at least one person to get on here and confirm my story. You can all read vipers post it says that dvinci was harassing other players, stealing thaws* and team killing* the only time I’ve ever purposely team killed anyone is that curak idiot that team kills everyone 24/7 and never gets reported. And I don’t steal thaws.